She’s a survivor, she’s not gon give up pretending she was actually involved in these events.

See more
LIKE us on:
FOLLOW us on:
FOLLOW us on:

Sophia – Siobhan Thompson
Trapp – Mike Trapp
Grant – Grant O’Brien
Zac – Zac Oyama
Cult Leader – Shane Crown
Cult Henchman – Evan Watkins

Director – Sammi Cohen
Producer – Julia Bales
Writer – Siobhan Thompson
Cinematography – Julia Swain
Editor – Sam Geer
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production – Michael Schaubach
Supervising Producer – Alex Edge
Production Designer – Rachel Aguirre
Hair and Makeup – Tayler Berez
Production Coordinator – Shane Crown
B Camera Operator – Ben Molyneux
1st Assistant Camera – Liam Miller
1st Assistant Camera / DIT – Carlos Lopez
Gaffer – Trey Betts
Key Grip – Kevin Mayorga
Production Sound – Matt Kendrick of BoTown Town
VFX Artist – Sabrina Curry
Post Production Manager – Ashley Ruben
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Shay Parsons
Production Accountant – Chetera Bell
Production Accountant – Giles Moffett
Production Intern – Grace Earley
Post Production Intern – Marissa Melnyk