Just don’t look at them.

See more http://www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com
Subscribe to our new channel: CH2: https://www.youtube.com/ch2

Siobhan – Siobhan Thompson
Emily/Elizabertha – Emily Axford
Trapp – Mike Trapp
Caldwell/Sethany – Caldwell Tanner
Zac/Jimothy – Zac Oyama
Pat – Pat Cassels

Director – Kevin Mead
Producer – Michele Love Santoro
Writer – Emily Axford
Cinematography – Nick Bupp
Editor – Ryan Anthony Martin
Graphics: Sabrina Curry
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production – Michael Schaubach
Production Manager – Sam Kirkpatrick
Art Director – Jessica David
Hair and Makeup – Heather Grippaldi
Production Coordinator – Shane Crown
B Camera Operator – Sean Bagley
1st Assistant Camera / DIT – John Fisher
2nd Assistant Camera – Yuki Yoshimatsu
Gaffer – Adam Leene
Swing Grip – Charles Tae
Production Sound – Patrick Joyner
Motion Graphics – Sabrina Curry
Post Production Supervisor – Evan Watkins
Post Production Manager – Stephanie Zorn
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Shay Parsons
Assistant Production Accountant – Chetera Bell
Assistant Production Accountant – Giles Moffett
Production Assistant – Bridgett Greenberg
Production Assistant – Sabina Kashi