We all have wants–and if you want people to see your little “youtubes”, you best throw us some dough, capisce?

See more http://www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com

Siobhan – Siobhan Thompson
Joey – Mike Trapp
Sal – Zac Oyama
Alfonso – Grant O’Brien
Cynthia – Cynthia Kao

Director – Matt Enlow
Producer – Julia Bales
Writer – Siobhan Thompson
Cinematography – Julia Swain
Editor – Sam Geer
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Supervising Producer – Alex Edge
Costume Designer – Patrick Glendening
Production Coordinator – Shane Crown
B Camera Operator – Ben Molyneux
1st Assistant Camera – Ana Flores
2nd Assistant Camera / DIT – Carlos Lopez
Gaffer – Kevin Mayorga
Key Grip – Will Ramsey
Production Sound – Matt Kendrick of BoTown Sound
VFX Artist – Chris Rutherford
Assistant Editor – Marissa Melnyk
Post Production Supervisor – Stephanie Zorn
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Licensing and Programming Coordinator – Theodora Hart
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Shay Parsons
Production Accountant – Chetera Bell
Production Intern – Grace Earley
Post Production Intern – Marissa Melnyk

Assistant Editor: Marissa Melnyk
Editor: Sam Geer
Visual Effects: Chris Rutherford
Post Supervisor: Stephanie Zorn